Virtual Training - Live

Fall 2020 Virtual Training Opportunities

Courses will be offered in 4 hour sessions over 3 weekends in October, November, & December
All classes will be held virtually via Zoom
Courses will be offered as either Four Hour Classes or Eight Hour Classes (two Four Hour Sessions on consecutive days) on the below dates.
Class Time will be
7:00 AM - 11:00 AM Pacific Time
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Central European Time
Note that AWBS is in two 5 hour sessions

Register Now.

Course Name Instructor Cost Dates
Ship Inclining Experiment William A. Fox $500 December 4-5, 2020 (Fri-Sat)
Aircraft Fuel System Calibration & Verification Rod Van Dyk $250 December 5, 2020 (Saturday)
Structural Weight Optimization for Mass Properties Engineers Raj Bishnoi $550 December 11-12, 2020 (Fri-Sat)
Automated Weight and Balance System (AWBS) Harold Smoot $650 December 11-12, 2020 (Fri-Sat)

 

New Classes for January 2021

Course Name Instructor Cost Dates Link for Registration
Vendor Weight Control Whidy Kiskunas $500 January 22-23, 2021 (Fri-Sat) Register Now!
Marine Vehicle Weight Estimating Methodology Davy Hansch $500 January 22-23, 2021 (Fri-Sat)

Register Now!

Click the Register Now link for more information about the January 2021 classes, or see this SAWE Blog post.

 

See the PDF file below for more information about each class.

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Fall 2020 Virtual Training Flyer116.22 KB