Leadership

President
Bill Boze
Huntington Ingalls Industries
president@sawe.org

Executive Vice President
Clint Stephenson
S&K Global Solutions
executivevp@sawe.org

Senior Vice President
Ruben González-González
Airbus
seniorvp@sawe.org

Vice President - Publications
Nicholas E. Marickovich
Huntington Ingalls Industries
publications@sawe.org

Vice President - Technical
Robert Zimmerman
Retired
technical@sawe.org

Vice President - Training
Dan Rowley
Northrop Grumman
training@sawe.org

Vice President - Vendor Relations
Paul L. Kennedy, Jr.
Space Electronics
vendor@sawe.org

Vice President - Internet Operations
Andrew Brooks
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Company
Texas Chapter
webmaster@sawe.org

Vice President - Standards and Practices
Andreas Schuster
Retired
Houston Chapter
standards@sawe.org

Vice President - Academic Affairs
Dr. Donna Gerren
University of Colorado Boulder
Rocky Mountain Chapter
students@sawe.org

Executive Director
Ronald Fox
Society of Allied Weight Engineers, Inc.
Los Angeles Chapter
ron.fox@sawe.org